Teaching

Courses

In the 2016/17 academic year I am teaching Health Economics & Evaluation (MPH 202) at the Master level and Health Economic Evaluation Methods at the PhD level. In the summer of 2017 I am also teaching a course on Economic Evaluation alongside Clinical Trials. More information here.

I will spend the 2017/18 academic year at Williams College, US. In the fall I will teach Evaluating the Costs and Benefits of Public Policies (ECON 242) and in the spring I will teach Principles of Microeconomics.

Previously I have developed and taught a large number of courses (both campus- and online-based) at all levels, i.e. undergraduate, graduate, and PhD level; e.g. Principles of Economics, Health Economics, Health Economic Evaluation Methods, Cost-Benefit Analysis, Applied Econometrics, Behavioral Economics.

Current PhD Supervision

I am the main supervisor of four PhD students: Linda Ryen, Naimi Johansson, Sofie Larsson, and Ellen Wolff. I am also co-supervisor for an additional two PhD students: Henrik Djerf and Anna Holst. You can read more about research projects at our group here.

